Various Artists / Chicago Boss Guitars
Album: Chicago Boss Guitars   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 1994
Label:Interstate Music Ltd.  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 02, 2017: blues with a feelin
21 Days in Jail
4. Jan 05, 2008: Blues Marathon 2-6AM
Double Trouble
2. Apr 11, 2009: blues with a feelin'
My Love Will Never Die, All Your Love
5. Mar 26, 2005: blues with a feelin'
21 Days in Jail
3. Apr 12, 2008: blues with a feelin'
Groaning the Blues

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Buddy Guy Sit and Cry
2. Buddy Guy Try to Quit You Baby
3. Buddy Guy You Sure Can't Do
4. Buddy Guy This Is the End
5. Otis Rush I Can't Quit You Baby
6. Otis Rush Groaning the Blues
7. Otis Rush Sit Down
8. Otis Rush Double Trouble
9. Otis Rush Violent Love
10. Otis Rush Three Times a Fool
11. Otis Rush My Love Will Never Die
12. Otis Rush She's a Good 'un
13. Otis Rush Keep on Loving Me Baby
14. Magic Sam All Your Love
15. Magic Sam Love Me with a Feeling
16. Magic Sam Everything Gonna Be Alright
17. Magic Sam Easy Baby
18. Magic Sam 21 Days in Jail
19. Buddy Guy You Sure Can't Do
20. Buddy Guy This Is the End