Various Artists / Roots N' Blues:Disc 1
Album: Roots N' Blues:Disc 1   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 1994
Label:Sony Music (South Bay)  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 04, 2022: Traditions
Blind Pig Blues
3. Jan 27, 2011: American Grandstand: A history of Country in one short hour
I'm Going to Take the Train
2. Aug 09, 2019: Traditions
4. Jan 05, 2008: Blues Marathon 2-6AM
Cow-Cow Blues, Hokum Blues

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Charlie Poole Whitehouse Blues
2. Aiken County String Band High Sheriff
3. Hutchison, Frank Last Scene of the Titanic
4. Thomas, Hersal Suitcase Blues
5. Reverend Jm Gates Death's Black Train Is Comin
6. Carr, Dora Cow-Cow Blues
7. Vance's Tennessee Breakdowners Washington County Fox Chase
8. Fiddlin' John Carson I'm Going to Take the Train
9. Stoneman's, Ernest V. Trio Untitled
10. Whistler and His Jug Band Low Down Blues
11. Phillips, Washington Paul and Silas in Jail
12. Barbecue Bob Blind Pig Blues
13. Allen, Austin & Lee Chattanooga Blues
14. Tedder, Sherman Untititled
15. Dallas String Band with Coley Hokum Blues
16. Bentley, Gladys Worried Blues
17. Johnson, Elizabeth Empty Bed Blues Part 1
18. Johnson, Elizabeth Empty Bed Blues Part 2
19. South Georgia Highballers Blue Grass Twist
20. Bowman, Charlie and His Brothe Moonshiner and His Money
21. Green, Clarence Johnson City Blues
22. Reverend Johnny Blakey Warming By the Devil's Fire
23. Papa Too Sweet and Harry Jones It's Tight Like that
24. Mississippi John Hurt Big Leg Blues
25. Deason, Daniels Sacred Harp Hallelujah