Various Artists / Vile Vibes
Album: Vile Vibes   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1995
Label:Peaceville Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 26, 2016: The Offbeat Generation

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Paradise Lost Internal Torment
2. Autopsy Stillborn
3. Deviated Instinct The Resurrection Encore
4. Doom A Means to An End
5. Confessor Uncontrolled
6. Talion Laws of Retaliation
7. Electro Hippies Freddys' Revenge (Live)
8. Toranaga Dealers in Death