Power, Brendan / New Irish Harmonica
Album: New Irish Harmonica   Collection:World
Artist:Power, Brendan   Added:Feb 1995
Label:Green Linnet  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 17, 2016: Melange
Go to the Devil and Shake..., The Rights of Man
2. Jul 08, 2005: No Cover, No Minimum
The Jolly Beggarman...

Track Listing
1. Drag Her Round the Roads...   7. The Bird in the Bush...
2. The Jolly Beggarman...   8. Si Bheag, Si Mhor
3. My Lagan Love   9. Go to the Devil and Shake...
4. The Drunken Landlady...   10. The Rights of Man
5. The Sailor's Bonnet...   11. The Connaughtman's Rambles
6. Paddy Clancy's Jig...   12. Lord Inchiquin