Various Artists / Livin' Lounge
Album: Livin' Lounge   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 1995
Label:Continuum Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 30, 2022: Down in The Basement (rebroadcast from Jan 27, 2022)
3. Mar 15, 2014: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
Useless Playboys
2. Jan 27, 2022: Down in The Basement

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Get Outta My Gal The Wonderful World of Joey
2. Private Dick Donkey
3. Caravan Useless Playboys
4. Hanging, the The Lounge Lizards
5. Just One More Gallon Drunk
6. Cannot not Andy Prieboy
7. Portuguese Woman The Zimmermans
8. Whisky, the Moon and Me Lovejones
9. Knock 'em Down Whisky Buster Poindexter
10. Confabulations Everlounge
11. Eurotrash Baby Steps
12. Girl in a Martini Glass The Vice Royals
13. Springtime Twoo Free Stooges
14. Summertime Friends of Dean Martin