Various Artists / Soul Brothers & Soul S
Album: Soul Brothers & Soul S   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 1995
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 14, 2023: blues with a feelin'
I Like It Like That, Part 1
3. Sep 30, 2010: American Grandstand: 60's Soul
Just Out of Reach
2. Oct 18, 2010: lunch special
Just Out of Reach

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Kenner, Chris I Like It Like That, Part 1
2. Burke, Solomon Just Out of Reach
3. Impressions, the Gypsy Woman
4. Chandler, Gene Duke of Earl
5. Wells, Mary The One Who Really Loves You
6. Jackson, Chuck Any Day Now
7. Booker T. & the Mg's Green Onions
8. Phillips, Esther Release Me
9. Troy, Doris Just One Look
10. Gaye, Marvin Pride and Joy
11. Miracles, the Mickey's Monkey
12. Martha & the Vandellas Quicksand
13. Covay, Don & the Goodtimers Mercy, Mercy
14. Tex, Joe Hold What You've Got
15. Little Anthony & the Imperials Hurt So Bad
16. Little Milton We're Gonna Make It
17. Four Tops I Can't Help Myself
18. Labelle, Patti & the Bluebelle Over the Rainbow