Various Artists / Clueless
Album: Clueless   Collection:Soundtrack
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 1995
Label:Capitol Records (Jazz)  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 28, 2022: deep storage
Mullet Head

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Muffs, the Kids in America
2. Cracker Shake Some Action
3. Counting Crows The Ghost in You
4. Luscious Jackson Here
5. World Party All the Young Dudes
6. Radiohead Fake Plastic Trees
7. Lightning Seeds Change
8. Smoking Popes Need You Around
9. Beastie Boys Mullet Head
10. Mighty Mighty Bosstones Where'd You Go?
11. Coolio Rollin' with My Homies
12. Supergrass Alright
13. Velocity Girl My Forgotten Favorite
14. Jill Soluble Supermodel