Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Joy Division / Permanent
Album:Permanent Collection:General
Artist:Joy Division Added:09/1995

 Recent Airplay
1.Jul 03, 2019:Brownian Motion
She's Lost Control
4.Jul 31, 2014:Amber Waves
Love Will Tear Us Apart
2.Feb 13, 2019:The Fuzz Deli
Love Will Tear Us Apart
5.Sep 01, 2013:Tragical History Tour
3.Feb 14, 2018:The Fuzz Deli
Love Will Tear Us Apart
6.May 24, 2012:Synthesis
Shadow Play

Track Listing
1.Love Will Tear Us Apart 9.Twenty Four Hours
2.Transmission 10.These Days
3.She's Lost Control 11.Novelty
4.Shadow Play 12.Dead Souls
5.Day of the Lords 13.The Only Mistake
6.Isolation 14.Something Must Break
7.Passover 15.Atmosphere
8.Heart and Soul 16.Love Will Tear Us Apart (Rem