Jones, Rickie Lee / Naked Songs
Album:Naked Songs Collection:General
Artist:Jones, Rickie Lee Added:Sep 1995
Label:Reprise Records (Modern) 

Recent Airplay
1.Nov 23, 2018:Traditions
Autumn Leaves
4.Sep 12, 2009:Music Casserole
Autumn Leaves
2.Oct 24, 2015:Clean Copper Radio
Chuck E's in Love
5.Apr 07, 2008:Monday Lunch Special
Skeletons, Coolsville
3.Nov 25, 2009:Feed Your Head
Chuck E's in Love

Track Listing
1.The Horses 8.Magazine
2.Weasel and the White Boys Co 9.Living It Up
3.Cool Alter Boy 10.We Belong Together
4.It Must Be Love 11.Coolsville
5.Young Blood 12.Flying Cowboys
6.The Last Chance Texaco 13.Stewart's Coat
7.Skeletons 14.Chuck E's in Love
 15.Autumn Leaves