Fall, the / Twenty-Seven Points, the
Album:Twenty-Seven Points, the Collection:General
Artist:Fall, the Added:Oct 1995

Recent Airplay
1.Jan 07, 2017:a strange pursuit
Big New Prinz
3.Jul 09, 2007:A2Z
Idiot Joy Showland
2.Mar 22, 2016:The Library
Big New Prinz
4.Oct 29, 2003:Wednesday Morning Radio Program

Track Listing
1.Molluse in Tyrol 15.Lost in Music
2.Return 16.Prague in '91
3.Ladyaird 17.Cloud of Black
4.Idiot Walk-Out 18.Paranoid Man in Cheap Shit
5.Ten Points 19.Bounces
6.Idiot Joy Showland 20.Outro
7.Big New Prinz 21.Passable
8.Intro - Roadhouse 22.Glasgow Advice
9.The Joke 23.Middle-Class Revolt
10.M.H.'s Jokes 24.All Is Dead
11.Free Range 25.Strychnine
12.Hi-Tension Line 26.War!
13.The League of Bald Headed Mn 27.Noel's Chemical Effluence
14.95: Glam Racket 28.Three Points