Seldom Scene, the / Act Four
Album: Act Four   Collection:Country
Artist:Seldom Scene, the   Added:Oct 1995
Label:Sugar Hill Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 30, 2005: Sunny Side Up
Leaving Harlan

Track Listing
1. Something in the Wind   7. I Don't Know You
2. Girl in the Night   8. California Blues
3. Ride Me Down Easy   9. San Antonio Rose
4. Leaving Harlan   10. Daddy Was a Railroad Man
5. Tennessee Blues   11. Walking the Blues
6. Life Is Like a Mountain R.R.   12. This Weary Heart You Stole