Various Artists / Stax - Complete Stax/Volt Soul Singles Vol. 2:1
Album: Stax - Complete Stax/Volt Soul Singles Vol. 2:1   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 1995
Label:Stax Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 15, 2023: Some Songs Without Words
Hang 'em High
4. Oct 10, 2015: Mix Tape: Susie and Daisy G. of the S.O. edition
Bed of Roses
2. Mar 11, 2022: KZSU Time Traveler
Hang 'em High
5. Jul 27, 2015: Mix Tape: Alexis de Tocqueville Edition
Funky Mississippi
3. Jul 09, 2021: KZSU Time Traveler
Hang 'em High
6. Jan 17, 2015: Mix Tape
Funky Mississippi

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Walton, Shirley I Was Born to Love You
2. Hayes, Issac Precious, Precious
3. Walton, Shirley Send Peace and Harmony Home
4. Booker T and the Mg's Soul Limbo
5. Floyd, Eddie I've Never Found a Girl
6. Delaney and Bonnie Its's Been a Long Time Comin
7. Linda Lyndell What a Man
8. Hughes, Jimmy I Like Everything About You
9. Daye, Johnny Stay Baby Stay
10. Clay, Judy and Bell, William Private Number
11. Mad Lads, the So Nice
12. Staple Singers, the Long Walk to Dc
13. Soul Children, the Give 'em Love
14. Thomas, Rufus Funky Mississippi
15. Charmels, the Lovin' Feeling
16. Thomas, Carla Where Do I Go
17. Clay, Judy Bed of Roses
18. Floyd, Eddie Bring It on Home to Me
19. Jeanne and the Darlings It's Unbelievable
20. Taylor, Johnnie Who's Making Love
21. Dino and Doc Mighty Cold Winter
22. Booker T and the Mg's Hang 'em High
23. Ollie and the Nightengales You're Leaving Me
24. Bar-Kays, the Copy Kat
25. Bell, William I Forgot to Be Your Lover
26. John, Mable Running Out
27. Bell, William and Clay, Judy My Baby Specializes
28. Soul Children, the I'll Understand