Various Artists / Detroit After Hours
Album: Detroit After Hours   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 1995
Label:Trix Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 05, 2008: Blues Marathon
Tin Pan Alley
2. Jun 11, 2003: the rust belt
Blues for My Baby

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Boogie Woogie Red Blues for My Baby
2. Boogie Woogie Red Step Down on It
3. Chuck Smith The Train Is Comin'
4. Little Dickie Rodgers I Surrender Dear/St. Louis
5. Little Dickie Rodgers Sweet Patunia
6. Chuck Smith Tin Pan Alley
7. Charlie Price Gonna Play the Blues
8. James Barnes Barne's Blues
9. Emmett Lee Brooks Dancin'
10. Emmett Lee Brooks After Hours
11. James Barnes Blue Grumble/Piquette Bounce
12. Carben Givens Thats Alright