Various Artists / Excursions in Ambience
Album: Excursions in Ambience   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 1995

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 04, 2018: Clean Copper Radio & Hot Topics
Somnabula (Mutant Mix)

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Flying Saucer Attack Instrumental Wish
2. Me-Sheen Sonic Lullaby (Edit)
3. Luna Sol D.I.A.P.O.W.
4. Ben Neill Somnabula (Mutant Mix)
5. Far-Out Son of Lung Cow
6. Labradford The Church Song
7. 777 Fay Deau Deau
8. Single Call Orchestra Drifting in Wire
9. Freezer Pressure Zone
10. Node Swamp