Vandermark, Ken / Standards
Album: Standards   Collection:Jazz
Artist:Vandermark, Ken   Added:Jan 1996
Label:Quinnah Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 15, 2003: Umami Jazz Program
From the Force of the Term

Track Listing
1. From the Force of the Term   7. Year of His Age
2. Spirit of the Staircase   8. It Is Solved By Walking
3. Out of Mere Impulse   9. Nostalgia for the Mud
4. Varian Reading   10. To Draw Back in Order
5. Experiment: Trial   11. Rage for Speaking
6. A Sick Man's Dreams   12. Word for Word and Letter for