Various Artists / Bite Back/Live at the
Album: Bite Back/Live at the   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1996
Label:Popllama Productions  

Recent Airplay
1. May 06, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
2. Apr 22, 2006: Biff Bang Pow

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Presidents of the United State Supermodel
2. Picketts, the Snake
3. Minus 5, the Find a Finger
4. Girl Trouble The Skin
5. Fastbacks, the Always Tomorrow
6. Walkabouts, the Bordertown
7. Citizen's Utilities Free
8. Uncle Joe's Big Ol' Driver Chick Rock
9. Tad Just Bought the Farm
10. Gas Huffer Night Train to Spokane
11. Steel Wool Flog the Horse
12. Mad Season River of Deceit
13. Built to Spill Allen the Cowboy
14. Love Battery Out of Focus
15. Young Fresh Fellows John Agar's Revenge
16. Flop Circus Freak
17. Spinnanes, the Uneasy
18. Mudhoney 1995