Various Artists / That's Why We're March
Album: That's Why We're March   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 1996

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 28, 2022: Traditions
Ballad of October 16
2. Jan 09, 2018: Clean Copper Radio & Hot Topics
Citizen C.I.O.

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Josh White Freedom Road
2. Woody Guthrie Talking Sailor
3. Almanac Singers/Pete Seeger Ballad of October 16
4. Almanac Singers/Josh White Billy Boy
5. Almanac Singers/Pete Seeger Plow Under
6. Tom Glazer I'm Gonna Put My Name Down
7. Woody Guthrie What Are We Waiting on (What
8. Union Boys/Tom Glazer/Josh Wht Citizen C.I.O.
9. Woody Guthrie Sinking of the Reuben James
10. Union Boys/Burl Ives You Better Get Ready
11. Lead Belly If You Want to Do Your Part
12. Union Boys/Sonny Terry/Brownie Move Into Germany
13. Woody Guthrie So Long It's Been Good to Kn
14. Union Boys Martins and Coys
15. Lead Belly Mr. Hitler
16. Woody Guthrie Sally Don't You Grieve
17. Vincent "Jimmy" Longhi Jimmy Longhi Story
18. Woody Guthrie, Cisco Houston a When the Yanks Go Marching I
19. Almanac Singers Round and Round Hitler's Gra
20. Josh White The Fuhrer
21. Woody Guthrie Miss Pavlichencko
22. Lead Belly, Terry, Mcghee and National Defense Blues
23. Lead Belly Gee but I Want to Do Home
24. Pete Seeger Looking for a Home
25. Pete Seeger Now that It's All Over