Various Artists / Stax - Complete Stax/Volt Soul Singles Vol. 2:9
Album: Stax - Complete Stax/Volt Soul Singles Vol. 2:9   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 1996
Label:Stax Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 07, 2022: KZSU Time Traveler
Respect Yourself
4. Jun 28, 2012: Sunshine . . . in the Afternoon
I Can Smell that Funky Music
2. Oct 16, 2020: KZSU Time Traveler
Theme From Shaft
5. Mar 26, 2011: blues with a feelin'
Do the Funky Penguin
3. Feb 24, 2019: Music Genealogy
Theme From Shaft
6. Mar 09, 2010: family room dance party
Get Up and Get Down

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Giles, Eddie Losing Boy
2. Staple Singers, The Respect Yourself
3. Hot Sauce I'll Kill a Brick
4. Knight, Jean You Think You're Hot Stuff
5. Bell, William All for the Love of a Woman
6. Hayes, Isaac Theme From Shaft
7. Mgs, the Jamaica, this Morning
8. Mad Lads, the Gone! the Promises of Yester
9. Major Lance Girl, Come on Home
10. Wilson, Joni Loser's Seat
11. Temprees, the My Baby Love
12. Leaders, the How Do You Move a Mountain
13. Black Nasty Black Nasty Boogie
14. Thomas, Rufus Do the Funky Penguin
15. Thomas, Carla You've Got a Cushion to Fall
16. Dramatics, the Get Up and Get Down
17. Bar-Kays, the Son of Shaft
18. Johnson, Lv Don't Cha Mess with My Money
19. Mercury, Eddie I Can Smell that Funky Music
20. Scott, Calvin A Sadness for Things
21. Little Milton That's What Love Will Make U
22. Taylor, Johnnie Standing in for Jody