Various Artists / A Fashion Statement
Album: A Fashion Statement   Collection:Reggae
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 1996
Label:Ras/Ice Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 05, 2004: forty degrees centigrade

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Johnnie Clarke Rocking to the A-Class Champ
2. Smiley Culture Cockney Translation
3. Asher Senator Abbreviation Qualification
4. Macka B Bible Reader
5. Pato Nice Up the Session
6. Andrew Paul Whose Gonna Make the Dance M
7. Horace Andy Gateman
8. Junior Delgado It Takes Two to Tango
9. Nerious Joseph and Winsome Rock with Me Baby
10. Joseph Cotton No Touch the Style
11. Professor Nuts Ragamuffin Natty Dread
12. Daddy Freddy Yes, We a Blood
13. King Kong My Sound Stands Alone
14. Frankie Paul Cool Yah
15. Barry Boom Hurry Over