Edelman, Judith / Perfect World
Album: Perfect World   Collection:General
Artist:Edelman, Judith   Added:Jul 1996
Label:Compass Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 16, 2016: Clean Copper Radio
Ride on a Train

Track Listing
1. Pass It on   7. Ride on a Train
2. Morning People   8. Hardest Time of the Year
3. I Don't Need a Thousand Acre   9. Arcata Love Song
4. Perfect World   10. Not Far to Fall
5. Musical Priest   11. Every Day You're Gone
6. Why'd You Wait So Long   12. My Heart Walks