Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Discontent, the / Societydidit
Album:Societydidit Collection:Deep Storage 43
Artist:Discontent, the Added:08/1996
Label:Sha-La Records 

Track Listing
1.Bulletproof 7.Dying Breath
2.My Only Vice 8.Blinded
3.Why Do You Punish Me? 9.No Laughing Matter
4.Disintegration 10.Trapped
5.You Can't Win 11.Your Way Don't Work
6.I'm Gonna Crack 12.Leave the Wreckage
 13.Bulletproof (Bonus Remix)