Various Artists / New Wave Xmas
Album: New Wave Xmas   Collection:General
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Nov 1996
Label: Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 24, 2014: In The Year One Thousand, Eight Thousand: Holiday Special! Extra Hour!
Santa's Beard, Xmas at K-Mart, Rudolph the Manic Reindeer
4. Dec 25, 2012: The Deadly Tango - Pseudo-Holiday Edition
Fairytale of New York
2. Dec 23, 2014: In The Year One Thousand, Eight Thousand: Holiday Special!
Santa Claus, One Christmas Catalogue, Peace on Earth/Little Drumme
5. Apr 07, 2012: Pre-Easter Hullabaloo
Shouldn't Have Given Him a G
3. Dec 20, 2013: Eclectic Erudition (Sub for AJ's The Fall Of Math)
Rudolph the Manic Reindeer
6. Dec 22, 2011: Palo Alto Pop Overthrow: Christmas Edition
Careless Santa, Thanks for Christmas

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Three Wise Men (Aka Xtc), the Thanks for Christmas
2. Squeeze Christmas Day
3. Pogues Feat. Kirsty Maccol, th Fairytale of New York
4. Los Lobos Rudolph the Manic Reindeer
5. Pretenders, the 2000 Miles
6. Throwing Muses Santa Claus
7. Miracle Legion Little Drummer Boy
8. Root Boy Slim & the Sex Change Xmas at K-Mart
9. David Bowie/Bing Crosby Peace on Earth/Little Drumme
10. Captain Sensible One Christmas Catalogue
11. Timbuk 3 All I Want for Christmas
12. Wall of Voodoo Shouldn't Have Given Him a G
13. They Might Be Giants Santa's Beard
14. Buzz of Delight, the Christmas
15. Chris Stamey Group Christmas Time
16. Sun 60 Mary Xmess
17. Mono Puff Careless Santa