Garner, Erroll / Now Playing: a Night at the Mo
Album: Now Playing: a Night at the Mo   Collection:Jazz
Artist:Garner, Erroll   Added:Dec 1996
Label:Telarc Digital  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 03, 2008: Deep Fried & Sanctified
Watermelon Man

Track Listing
1. You Made Me Love You   12. It's Only a Paper Moon
2. As Time Goes By   13. Newsreel Tag (Paramount on P
3. Sonny Boy   14. Watermelon Man
4. Charmaine   15. It's the Talk of the Town
5. I Found a Million Dollar Bab   16. Groovin' High
6. I'll Get By   17. The Girl From Ipanema
7. Three O'clock in the Morning   18. The Coffee Song
8. Stella By Starlight   19. Cheek to Cheek
9. Jeannine I Dream of Lilac Ti   20. Up in Erroll's Room
10. Schoner Gigolo (Just a Gigol   21. (A) Lot of Living to Do
11. How Deep Is the Ocean   22. I Got Rhythm