Various Artists / Rockin' Eighty-Eights
Album: Rockin' Eighty-Eights   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1997
Label:Modern Blues  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 16, 2006: blues with a feelin'
Hey! Come 'ere
3. Apr 16, 2005: blues with a feelin'
Frances, After Hours
2. Dec 05, 2005: blues with a feelin'
Hey! Come 'ere
4. Aug 31, 2002: soul heaven soul heaven blu
The Big Question, After Hours, Hey! Come 'ere

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Johnnie Johnson Frances
2. Clayton Love Goin' Home
3. Jimmy Vaughn New Big-Legged Woman
4. Johnnie Johnson Bluebird
5. Jimmy Vaughn Ida's Song
6. Clayton Love Goin' Down Slow
7. Jimmy Vaughn Hey! Come 'ere
8. Johnnie Johnson Slidin' Serenade
9. Clayton Love Don't You Lie to Me
10. Johnnie Johnson After Hours
11. Jimmy Vaughn Ripple Wine Dream
12. Clayton Love The Big Question