Various Artists / Pebbles Vol. 10
Album: Pebbles Vol. 10   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 1997
Label:Archive Int'l Prod  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 11, 2021: Best of Everything reaired from 6/5/14
Train Kept a Rollin
3. Mar 25, 2003: In the Leaves
Bad Way to Go
2. Jun 05, 2014: Eclectic Erudition reaired via radio q 10-11-21
Train Kept a Rollin

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Leather Boy I'm a Leather Boy
2. Bold Gotta Get Some
3. Bruthers Bad Way to Go
4. Canadian Squires Leave Me Alone
5. Clockwork Orange Your Golden Touch
6. Clockwork Orange Do Me Right Now
7. Breakers Don't Send Me no Flowers
8. Spirit No Time to Rhyme
9. Leather Boy On the Go
10. Loved Ones Surprise Surprise
11. Mach V If I Could
12. Others I Can't Stand this Love
13. Prophets Yes I Know
14. Ravin' Blue Love
15. Rooks A Girl Like You
16. Rpm's White Lightnin
17. Silver Fleet Look Out World
18. We Who Are Last Trip
19. Walker, Steve & Bold Train Kept a Rollin
20. Teddy Boys Mona
21. Uncalled for Do Like Me
22. Kidds Nature's Children
23. Regiment My Soap Won't Float
24. Gonn Doin' Me in