Various Artists / Suburbia
Album: Suburbia   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 1997
Label:Geffen Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 17, 2007: growing up
Town Without Pity, Feather in Your Cap
2. May 05, 2006: The National Congress Of Vaselines
Town Without Pity

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Elastica with Stephen Malkmus Unheard Music
2. Sonic Youth Bee-Bee's Song
3. Girls Against Boys Bullet Proof Cupid
4. Beck Feather in Your Cap
5. U.N.K.L.E. Berry Meditation
6. Boss Hog I'm not Like Everybody Else
7. Skinny Puppy Cult
8. Superchunk Does Your Hometown Care?
9. Sonic Youth Sunday
10. Butthole Surfers Human Cannonball
11. Sonic Youth Tabla in Suburbia
12. Flaming Lips, The Hot Day
13. Moore, Thurston Psychic Hearts
14. Pitney, Gene Town Without Pity