Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Absu / Third Storm of Cythraul, the
Album:Third Storm of Cythraul, the Collection:General
Artist:Absu Added:02/1997
Label:Osmose Productions 

 Recent Airplay
1.Jun 13, 2009:Bloodstains Across Atherton
Highland Tyrant Attack

Track Listing
1.Prelusion to Cythraul 5.The Winter Zephyr
2.Highland Tyrant Attack 6.Morbid Scream
3.A Magician's Lapis-Lazuli 7.Customs of Tasseomancy
4.Swords and Leather 8.Intelligence Towards the Cro
 9.Of Celtic Fire, We Are Born