Various Artists / 14 Fathoms Deep
Album: 14 Fathoms Deep   Collection:Hip-hop
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 1997
Label:Loosegroove Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 05, 2007: Raymundos stunt double
Court in Session

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Drastic Measures Sinsemilla
2. 22ND Precinct Great Outdoors
3. Mad Fanatic Official Members
4. Dms Keep Da Change
5. Source of Labor Cornbread
6. Ghetto Children Court in Session
7. Narcotik All Up in My Mix
8. Jace Ghetto Children
9. Prose and Concepts Higher Places
10. Kylin Can
11. Ns of the O.N.E. Corporation Insomniack Museick
12. Blind Council Interrogation
13. Union of Opposites Continuations
14. Crew Clockwise, the A New Day