Various Artists / Northcoast Kicks
Album: Northcoast Kicks   Collection:General
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Apr 1997
Label: Pixler Discs  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 01, 2006: Foreplay and Sex Wax
Surfin' at Sunnset
3. Jul 26, 2005: Foreplay and Sex Wax
Viva Santo!, Beach Blanket Bookmobile, Maverick's Reef
2. Jan 25, 2006: Foreplay and Sex Wax
The Night Stalker
4. Jul 12, 2005: Foreplay and Sex Wax
Devil Girl From Mars

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Surfaholics Secret Agent Betty Page
2. Pods, the Northcoast Kicks
3. Breaking Point Sidewinder
4. Memphis Mike & Legendary Tremb Selena
5. Slackmates, the Devil Girl From Mars
6. Fastback Freddies, the The Strangler
7. Mike & the Board Generation Razor Ridge
8. Pods, the Diamond Head
9. King Dapper Combo Tomahawk
10. Surfaholics Viva Santo!
11. Drifter Wrong Turn
12. Memphis Mike & Legendary Tremb The Night Stalker
13. Slackmates, the Surfin' at Sunnset
14. Carmen, Ray Beach Blanket Bookmobile
15. Twang Gang Leapin' Lizards
16. Psycho Rodeo Psychobilly Psalsario
17. Tsunami, Johnny Third Wave
18. Breaking Point Lost Expedition
19. King Dapper Combo M. Appeal
20. Impacts, the Maverick's Reef
21. Drifter I, Zombie
22. Mike & the Board Generation Requiem for a Surfer
23. Double D & His Dangerous Demon Theme From Robert Creep