Various Artists / Real Authentic Sou, the
Album: Real Authentic Sou, the   Collection:Reggae
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 1997
Label:Ras/Ice Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 03, 2014: World Tour
2. Oct 20, 2003: told ya so!

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Earl Sixteen Musically Crucial
2. Horace Martin Gimme Fe Corn
3. Little John Who Beg no Get
4. Hugh Griffith So Secure
5. Hugh Griffith Dance Hall Session
6. Hortense Ellis Sweetheart
7. Carlton Livingston Predicting Your Future
8. Mikey Jarrett Get Your Green Card
9. Original Mix Full Up
10. Dillinger Jamaican Collie
11. Barry Brown Asking You to Leave
12. Michigan & Smiley Thank You Jah
13. Freddie Mcgregor Africa Here I Come
14. Wild Mix Full Up
15. Tennesse What a Gwan
16. Lone Ranger Three Mile Skank
17. Frankie Paul Rub a Dub with Feeling
18. Ethiopians Naw Give Up