Various Artists / Chess Blues 1954-1960
Album: Chess Blues 1954-1960   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 1997
Label:Mca Records (Country)  

Recent Airplay
1. May 18, 2024: Everything
4. Sep 19, 2020: blues with a feelin'
Got My Mojo Working
2. Jul 22, 2023: blues with a feelin
Double Trouble
5. May 18, 2020: Best Of Everything - original air date - 7-3-92 (My first show)
Slow Leake
3. Dec 10, 2022: blues with a feelin
sugar sweet
6. Nov 02, 2019: blues with a feelin
Break of Day

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Little Walter Mellow Down Easy
2. Muddy Waters My Eyes (Keep Me in Trouble)
3. Little Walter My Babe
4. Billy Boy Arnold You Got to Love Me
5. Willie Dixon Walking the Blues
6. Sonny Boy Williamson Don't Start Me to Talkin'
7. Howlin' Wolf Smokestack Lightnin'
8. Willie Dixon 29 Ways
9. Paul Gayten & Myrtle Jones Right to Love You
10. Jimmy Witherspoon Ain't Nobody's Business
11. Otis Spann I'm Leaving You
12. Howlin' Wolf Break of Day
13. Floyd Dixon Please Don't Go
14. Sonny Boy Williamson Keep It to Yourself
15. Jimmy Rogers Walking By Myself
16. Muddy Waters Got My Mojo Working
17. Sonny Boy Williamson Fattening Frongs for Snakes
18. Lafayette Leake Slow Leake
19. Howlin' Wolf Sitting on Top of the World
20. J.B. Lenoir She Don't Know
21. Sonny Boy Williamson Your Funeral and My Trial
22. Little Walter Key to the Highway
23. Muddy Waters Double Trouble
24. Eddie Boyd Come on Home
25. Sonny Boy Williamson The Goat
26. Otis Rush So Many Roads, So Many Train