Various Artists / 97
Album: 97   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 1997
Label:Scat Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 11, 2016: EVerything A to Z week 49
Safety Week, Lingers and Dies

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Thee Sspeaking Canariess Enormous Hope
2. A Bullet for Fidel Lingers and Dies
3. Electric Eels Safety Week
4. Prisonshake The Leftover Monkey
5. Guided By Voices Not Behind the Fighter Jet
6. Fox, Bill I May Never Know
7. Nothing Painted Blue Nightshirt
8. Cobra Verde Every God for Himself
9. Gillard, Doug J.H.-S.
10. Specula Sacred God
11. Mono Men The Way You Touch My Hand
12. 4 Coyotes We Walked on
13. Burning Lesbians Sister Mercy