Frantic Flattops, the / Cheap Women, Cheap Booze, Chea
Album: Cheap Women, Cheap Booze, Chea   Collection:General
Artist:Frantic Flattops, the   Added:May 1997
Label:Pravda Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 17, 2010: Music Casserole
Witchdoctors' Curse

Track Listing
1. The Look at the Size of that   9. The Black Widdow
2. Take Your Time   10. Ask for Me By Name
3. Sweeter   11. Wreckin' Ball
4. If this Is Love   12. Before I Let You Go
5. Black Eye Blues   13. Witchdoctors' Curse
6. Wake Up, Get Up   14. Daddy Yar
7. Sweet Fine Thing   15. It Just Took a Moment
8. Boy Next Door   16. Devastation Wagon