Various Artists / Trial and Error
Album: Trial and Error   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 1997
Label:High Street  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 03, 2005: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
Teach Me Tonight
2. Jun 25, 2005: Morning Glory
Too Much of Everything

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Subdues, the All the Time in the World
2. Taj Mahal Mr. Pitiful
3. Osborne, Anders Pleasin' You
4. Fabulous Thunderbirds, the Too Much of Everything
5. Subdues, the Too Soon to Tell
6. Dion Turn Me Loose
7. Taj Mahal Ooh Poo Pah Doo
8. Morgan, Lorrie Reading My Heart
9. Redbone, Leon Bouquet of Roses
10. Box Set Can't Save Myself
11. Fair, Trudy Over Nevada
12. Peterson, Oscar Teach Me Tonight