Fabulous Thunderbirds, the / High Water
Album: High Water   Collection:Blues
Artist: Fabulous Thunderbirds, the   Added:Aug 1997
Label: High Street  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 20, 2019: blues with a feelin'
Too Hot to Handle

Track Listing
1. Too Much of Everything   7. Promises You Can't Keep
2. Do Right By Me   8. I Can't Have You
3. Tortured   9. Too Hot to Handle
4. High Water   10. Save It for Someone Who
5. Hurt on Me   11. It's About Time
6. Hand to Mouth   12. That's All I Need to Know