Iron Maiden / Fear of the Dark
Album: Fear of the Dark   Collection:General
Artist:Iron Maiden   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Epic Records (Metal)  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 24, 2022: Dust and Bones
Fear of the Dark

Track Listing
1. Be Quick or Be Dead   7. The Fugitive
2. From Here to Eternity   8. Chains of Misery
3. Afraid to Shoot Strangers   9. The Apparition
4. Fear Is the Key   10. Judas Be My Guide
5. Childhood's End   11. Weekend Warrior
6. Wasting Love   12. Fear of the Dark