Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Various Artists / Sound of Infinity, the
Album:Sound of Infinity, the Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists Added:Aug 1997
Label:Irma America 

 Recent Airplay
1.Mar 11, 2022:May Day Sunshine ... in the Afternoon (rebroadcast from May 1, 2014)
Take It Easy
4.Mar 13, 2014:Sunshine . . . in the Afternoon!
Walkin' Freak
2.Sep 27, 2018:Clean Copper Radio & Hot Topics
Blue Mambo, Relax and Sit Back
5.Nov 05, 2013:Sunshine . . . in the Afternoon
Walkin' Freak
3.May 01, 2014:May Day Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
Take It Easy
6.Oct 15, 2013:Sunshine . . . in the Afternoon (almost Full Moon)
Walkin' Freak

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1.Dub AlchemistO'clock
2.RecycleRelax and Sit Back
3.Dj SenseiGod Make Me Funky
4.Voo Doo PhunkTake It Easy
5.Candy BlackCandy Black
6.SindacopsA Max
7.Black Mighty MaxBlue Mambo
8.Street WalkersParanoia Street
9.Dj SenseiSensei's Theme
10.Ben HelohimJubileo 2000
11.Black Mighty WaxWalkin' Freak
12.Skin 4Frequencies Flyers
13.Cosmic BlastElectro Disciples