Various Artists / Spectrum Fest
Album:Spectrum Fest Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists Added:Aug 1997
Label:Relapse Records 

Recent Airplay
1.Jun 02, 2010:public noize racket
Weeper on the Shore

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1.EXIT-13Light Up!
2.XysmaNew Gel in Town
3.XysmaThe Tram
4.Brutal TruthHumanity's Folly
5.AmorphisI Killed My Family
6.NeurosisWeeper on the Shore
8.Human RemainsI Don't Give a Fuck
9.Human RemainsGonna Mow You Down
11.MorticianIn Ashen Tears ( Thus I Cry)
12.NightstickThree on a Meathook
13.NightstickBrutally Mutilated
14.EXIT-13Some Boys
15.PicaHopped Up! (By the Demon)
16.PicaWhen I Get Low I Get High
17.Bastard NoiseThe Green Square
18.Deutsch NepalContaminated Rations
19.Trail of the BowThe Phlegethon Fish
20.LullFather of the Flower
21.(No Artist Name Given )Continue (Excerpt)