Mathus, James & His Knockdown South / Play Songs for Rosetta
Album: Play Songs for Rosetta   Collection:General
Artist:Mathus, James & His Knockdown South   Added:Oct 1997
Label:Wce Nashville  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 24, 2005: Lost and Disordered
Who'll Sop My Gravy?

Track Listing
1. I Got Mine   8. Turkey Buzzard in a Pork Pie
2. Keep Your Hands Off   9. Don't Make Me Wait
3. Diggin' My Potatoes   10. Who'll Sop My Gravy?
4. Jesus Is a Dying Bed Maker   11. Goin' Down the Road
5. Trouble Belongs to Me   12. Memphis Bound
6. Mississippi Moan   13. She's Alright
7. Hey, Hey   14. Some of These Days