Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
A-File
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Rose, Jon / Shopping.Live@Victo
Album:Shopping.Live@Victo Collection:General
Artist:Rose, Jon Added:10/1997
Label:Cuneiform Records 

 Recent Airplay
1.Aug 02, 2013:Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
Peace@Demon.World
4.Nov 24, 2005:Anti-consumerism and vegetarian songs
Bugs@September.Vomit
2.Jun 14, 2008:Lost and Found
Peace@Demon.World
5.Dec 06, 2001:Resistance is Useful
Bugs@September.Vomit, Trout@Chevre.Fr
3.Sep 19, 2007:Noise Special
Bugs@September.Vomit

Track Listing
1.Lizst@Belle.Epoque 15.Trout@Chevre.Fr
2.Rules@Message.Sponsor 16.Bugs@September.Vomit
3.Bliss@Tv.Maul 17.Shop@Iterative.Inf.
4.Peterwolf@Stomach 18.Trench@Floral.Trib
5.First@Mega 19.Hots@Sex.Violinz
6.Peace@Demon.World 20.Newage@Meditation.Galatea
7.Pingpong@Brain.Tutti 21.Avon@Junior.Hop
8.Hopeless@Hardsell.Con 22.D.S.@Coda
9.Pits@Repertoire 23.Fatchance@Sentimental.
10.Disco@Error.Nod 24.Seti@Homebase.Channel
11.Pissed@Theology 25.Abductee@Uni.Experiment.
12.Ordure@Musique.Flag 26.Cruel@Heartbreak.Slush
13.Diva@Foxtrot.Headache 27.Gig@Stands.Till
14.Deafened@Poly.Styrene 28.Night and Day@Wall.Hole