Various Artists / Encino Man
Album: Encino Man   Collection:Soundtrack
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Hollywood Records (Metal)  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 10, 2018: LSJUMB Band Tunes
3. Aug 05, 2003: Crank & Bug Show
2. Mar 09, 2010: synthetic

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Vince Neil You're Invited but Your Frie
2. Cheap Trick Wild Thing
3. Queen Stone Cold Crazy
4. Scatterbrain Mama Said Knock You Out
5. Crystal Waters You Turn Me on
6. Yothu Yindi Treaty
7. Infectious Grooves Feed the Monkey
8. Smithereens, the Wooly Bully
9. Edgar Winter Group, the Frankenstein
10. Scream, the Young and Dumb
11. Jesus and Mary Chain, the Why'd You Want Me?
12. Steve Vai Get the Hell Out of Here
13. Hi-C Leave My Curl Alone
14. T-Ride Luxury Cruiser
15. Tone Loc Cool Hand Loc