Various Artists / Up in Orbit!
Album: Up in Orbit!   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 1997
Label:Up Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 29, 2022: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
Worm Wood
3. Jul 29, 2018: Clean Copper Radio
I Would Hurt a Fly
2. Apr 04, 2019: Clean Copper Radio & Hot Topics

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Land of the Loops Welcome (Back)
2. Violent Green The Glass Song
3. Johnson, Mike Where Am I?
4. Built to Spill I Would Hurt a Fly
5. Caustic Resin Worm Wood
6. Modest Mouse Heart Cook Brain
7. Mccall, Jana Days Gone
8. Pastels, the Frozen Wave
9. Quasi Nati Bati Yi
10. 764-HERO High School Poetry
11. Satisfact Escapism for the Future
12. Duster Orbitron
13. Volume All-Star Death Race 1997
14. Incredible Force of Junior Trailer Home
15. Mocket Halo
16. Violent Green Only One
17. Hot White Noon Gutted End
18. Duster The Queen of Hearts