Tom Tom Club / Dark Sneak Love Action
Album: Dark Sneak Love Action   Collection:General
Artist:Tom Tom Club   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Sire Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. May 15, 2010: Transitions
As the Disco Ball Turns, Irresistible Party Dip
2. Apr 24, 2010: Transitions
Irresistible Party Dip

Track Listing
1. Love Wave   7. Dark Sneak Love Action
2. Sunshine and Ecstasy   8. Innocent Sex Kiss
3. You Sexy Thing   9. Dogs in the Trash
4. Who Wants An Ugly Girl   10. My Mama Told Me
5. Say I Am   11. As the Disco Ball Turns
6. Irresistible Party Dip   12. Daddy Come Home