Various Artists / All Time Legends
Album: All Time Legends   Collection:Country
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 1997
Label:Columbia Nashville  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 09, 2023: Traditions
When I Stop Dreaming
4. Aug 18, 2017: KZSU Time Traveler
Ring of Fire
2. Jan 11, 2020: Mix Tape
Wabash Cannon Ball
5. Jan 11, 2016: Everything A to Z week 25
Foggy Mountain Special
3. Jun 22, 2018: Traditions
He Stopped Loving Her Today, I Never Promised You a Rose
6. Mar 07, 2015: Mix Tape: Out of the Skillet, into the fire
Wabash Cannon Ball

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Ken Maynard The Lone Star Trail
2. Patsy Montana I Want to Be a Cowboys Sweet
3. Hoosier Hot Shots From the Indies to the Andie
4. Bob Wills Take Me Back to Tulsa
5. Gene Autry I'm Thinking Tonight of My B
6. Bill Monroe Rocky Road Blues
7. Roy Acuff Wabash Cannon Ball
8. Johnny Bond Smoke Smoke Smoke
9. Stanley Brothers, the I'm a Man of Constant Sorrow
10. Little Jimmy Dickens I Wish You Didn't Love Me So
11. Carl Smith Hey Joe
12. Flatt & Scruggs Foggy Mountain Special
13. Johnny Horton Honky Tonk Man
14. Ray Price My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
15. Marty Robbins El Paso
16. Johnny Cash Ring of Fire
17. Statler Brothers, the Flowers on the Wall
18. Jim and Jesse When I Stop Dreaming
19. Lynn Anderson I Never Promised You a Rose
20. Asleep at the Wheel Choo Choo Ch Boogie
21. Willie Nelson My Heroes Have Always Been C
22. George Jones He Stopped Loving Her Today
23. Merle Haggard & Willie Nelson Pancho and Lefty