Holiday Flyer / Rainbow Confection, the
Album: Rainbow Confection, the   Collection:General
Artist:Holiday Flyer   Added:Jan 1998
Label:Silver Girl Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 05, 2022: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
Three Times Might Be Nice
2. May 09, 2002: Unnecessary Sun Exposure
Leaving Us Alone

Track Listing
1. Three Times Might Be Nice   7. Same
2. Leaving Us Alone   8. Don't Paint Angry
3. Tore Myself   9. Things that Made You Blue
4. Can I Steal Your Heart Away   10. How Come
5. Coming Back to this   11. Better there than Here
6. This Town   12. Take Me Away