Bassett, Johnnie / Cadillac Blues
Album: Cadillac Blues   Collection:Blues
Artist:Bassett, Johnnie   Added:Feb 1998
Label:Cannonball Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 11, 2012: blues with a feelin'
I'm Gonna Do, What I'm

Track Listing
1. I'm Gonna Do, What I'm   7. Raise the Roof, Raise the
2. Cadillac Blues   8. Walk on Baby
3. Broke in Pieces   9. Memories of Your Perfume
4. I Can't Get It Together   10. Cadillac Baby
5. That's Fair Play   11. Dog House Is My Home
6. Get Over Here Baby   12. Dresser Drawers