Naing, Kyaw Kyaw / Drum Circle of Burma
Album: Drum Circle of Burma   Collection:World
Artist:Naing, Kyaw Kyaw   Added:Apr 1998
Label:Shanachie Entertainment  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 16, 2007: Memory Select
Enchanting Lake of the Eleph

Track Listing
1. Enchanting Lake of the Eleph   6. The Little Bird of Spring
2. Young Miss Waterlily   7. New View of Old Song
3. Beautiful Girl of Golden Com   8. Give and Take
4. Powerful King of Thunder and   9. Improvisation on the Pat Wag
5. The Voice of the Golden Gong   10. Sadly Waiting for the King