Various Artists / Rockin' in the Farmhouse
Album: Rockin' in the Farmhouse   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Sundazed Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 12, 2010: Elite Syncopations
Rocket in My Pocket
2. Aug 05, 2010: Elite Syncopations
Rockabilly Yodel

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Johnny Rivers Long Long Walk
2. Johnny Rivers Baby Come Back
3. Roc Larue & the 3 Pals Baby Take Me Back
4. Jimmy Isle Goin' Wild
5. Johnnie Strickland You've Got What It Takes
6. Johnnie Strickland She's Mine
7. Jimmy Bowen My Baby's Gone
8. Don "Red" Roberts Only One
9. Rock-A-Teens, the Story of a Woman
10. Rock-A-Teens, the Offbeat
11. Jimmy Lloyd You're Gone Baby
12. Jimmy Lloyd Where the Rio Flows
13. Billy & Don Hart Rock-A-Bop-Lina
14. Johnny Rivers That's Rock & Roll
15. Johnny Rivers One Man Woman
16. Rock-A-Teens, the Doggone It Baby
17. Rock-A-Teens, the Lotta Boppin'
18. Rock-A-Teens, the Janis Will Rock
19. Jimmy Lloyd Rocket in My Pocket
20. Rock Larue & the 3 Pals Rockabilly Yodel