Various Artists / Del-Tinos Meet..., the
Album: Del-Tinos Meet..., the   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 1998
Label:Norton Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 10, 2012: Buford J. Sharkley's Norton Records Showcase
Surfin' School, Night Life
2. Apr 27, 2011: Buford J. Sharkley's Jack Klugman's 89th Birthday Blast
Happy Happy Birthday Baby

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Del-Tinos, the Go! Go! Go!
2. Del-Tinos, the Ramrod
3. Del-Tinos, the Happy Happy Birthday Baby
4. Del-Tinos, the Cheatin'
5. Del-Tinos, the Pa Pa Ooh Mau Mau
6. Del-Tinos, the Night Life
7. Hesitations, the Surfin' School
8. Hesitations, the Just Teasin'
9. Hesitations, the Wild Little Willie
10. Hesitations, the Remember
11. Hesitations, the Beep Beep (The Roadrunner)
12. Del-Tinos, the I Ain't Gonna Eat Out...
13. Del-Tinos, the Ramblin' on My Mind
14. Del-Tinos, the Hey Joe
15. Del-Tinos, the I Got My Mojo Workin'
16. Hesitations, the Baby Jean
17. Hesitations, the Trust in Me
18. Hesitations, the Believe What You Say
19. Hesitations, the What'd I Say
20. Del-Tinos, the My Babe
21. Del-Tinos, the Do It If You Wanna
22. Del-Tinos, the Messin' with the Kid
23. Del-Tinos, the Wintertime Blues
24. Del-Tinos, the Go! Go! Go! Alternate Take