Mighty Blue Kings, the / Come One, Come All
Album: Come One, Come All   Collection:Blues
Artist:Mighty Blue Kings, the   Added:Jul 1998
Label:R-Jay Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 07, 2007: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
Got the Sun Shinin' on Me
2. May 29, 2006: The Hair of the Dog
Little Too Late

Track Listing
1. I Can't Stop It   7. What's a Man to Do
2. Baby You Rich   8. Don't Let Go
3. Go Tell the Preacher   9. Got the Sun Shinin' on Me
4. Little Too Late   10. Long Distance Lover
5. Put Your Hand in Mine   11. No Blow, no Show
6. Looking for My Baby   12. Green Grass Grows All Around